Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>Appeal No. 89 of 2012 &</u> <u>IA No.182 of 2012</u>

Dated :14th March, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Raigarh Ispat Udyog Sangh

....Appellant(s)

Versus

Chattisgarh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Suganda Somani Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Ravin Dubey for R.1 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R.2

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the

matter on **<u>11.04.2013.</u>**

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/vs